Contact Us

Whenever you need us!

We’re available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to provide service.

Give us a call

Toll Free: 1-800-334-9548
Phone: 513-731-9600

Directions

2780 Highland Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212

Joe Geoppinger

President - joe@matlockelectric.com


Rick Mullaney

Controller - rmullaney@matlockelectric,com


Mike Kuhn

Repair - mkuhn@matlockelectric.com


Dan Soliday

ACMS Manager - dsoliday@matlockelectric.com


Corey Mayper

Inside Sales Manager - corey@matlockelectric.com


Steve Metzinger

Servo Manager - steve@matlockelectric.com


Tom Haas

Account Manager - thaas@matlockelectric.com


Joddy Kuhn

Account Manager - joddy@matlockelectric.com


Michael Schroer

Inside Sales Representative - michael@matlockelectric.com


Tim Geoppinger

HR - timgeoppinger@matlockelectric.com


Marc Dulaney

Shipping/Receiving Manager - mdulaney@matlockelectric.com


Tomas Gil

Vibration Analyst - tomasg@matlockelectric.com


Gail Mahlman

Administrative and Accounting Assistant - gail@matlockelectric.com


Karen Hartje

Accounting Assistant - khartje@matlockelectric.com


Rick Dennis

Winding - rdennis@matlockelectric.com


Varian Engle

Assembly - assembly@matlockelectric.com


Jimmy Moreno

Disassembly - teardown@matlockelectric.com


Matlock Knows Motors!

MATLOCK KNOWS MOTORS!